Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Wellington Community Primary School...................... Year R Parents' Stay and Play Session - Thursday 2nd May at 1:30pm..................... Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday - School Closed............... PTA Break The Rules Donation Day - Wednesday 8th May................... Year 6 SATs Week - Monday 13th May - Friday 17th May.............. Year R Parents' Stay and Play Session - Thursday 16th May at 1:30pm...................... Year R Staunton Country Park Visit - Friday 17th May............... Monday 20th May - Thursday 23rd May - Walk to School Week................. Thursday 23rd May - School Closed for Half Term Break at 3pm................ Friday 24th May - INSET Day - School Closed to Children............. Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - Half Term Break - School Closed................. Monday 3rd June - School Re-Opens from Half Term Break at 8:45am................ Tuesday 11th June - Father's Day Lunches - Years 3 to 6 with Years R to 2 Siblings at 11:30am....................
Top