Menu
Home Page

Welcome to Wellington Community Primary School.................. Friday 15th November - Children in Need - Superheroes.............. Tuesday 19th November - Year 4 British Museum London Visit.............. Friday 22nd November - Year 6 Tower of London Visit................. Monday 25th November - Years 4 and 6 Parents' Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm................... Tuesday 26th November - Years 2 and 5 Parents' Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm............... Wednesday 27th November - Years 1 and 3 Parents' Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm.............. Tuesday 3rd December - Year R Christmas Dinner (Parents and Relatives)............... Wednesday 4th December - Years 1 to 6 Christmas Dinner................ Thursday 5th December - Year R Parents' Stay and Play Session at 1:30pm............ Friday 6th December - Year 2 Princes Hall Theatre - Jack and the Beanstalk...........
Top